Neosol: Maelstrom

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01AUP6KU8?*Version*=1&*entries*=0

 

I finally did it. My book is now available for Kindle users! I plan to make it available for Print as well, for those who prefer reading physical books.

Well, this has been a really fun journey. A long time ago, I wanted to be a game developer. “Neosol: Maelstrom” was going to be my break-out hit game, combining the retro gameplay of an arcade beat-em-up with modern graphics and a story rooted in conspiracy theorist lore.

8 years of plot refining later, it’s finally here! I feel funny inside, like this wave of confidence and accomplishment has just possessed me. It feels good, man.

It’s currently $5.99 on Kindle. I dropped the price by a dollar, so the change should take effect sometime today. If you want to buy it now, great! If you feel more comfortable waiting for the price change, also great!

I also intend to stay up to date with information in future posts. You’ll be seeing a lot more of me in the future that’s for sure!

Anyway, I look forward to continue this series, and I hope everybody enjoys it!

Leave a Reply

